About Us
Authorities
Faculty
Staff
Facilities
Working Papers
Placements
Visiting Fellows
Conferences
Collaborations
Announcements
Open Course Ware
Entrance Exam
 
 
 
 
Director
 
 
Name Dolly Sunny
Designation Director & Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543139, 26526942
Email dollys@economics.mu.ac.in / dosreserach@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Professors
   
Name Mala Lalvani
Designation Professor,
Telephone +91 22 -  26543141, 26526942
Email mala.lalvani@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Manisha A. Karne
Designation Professor of Development Economics
Telephone +91 22 -  26543129, 26526942
Email manisha.karne@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Swati Raju
Designation Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543556, 26526942
Email swatiraju1@gmail.com / sraju@economics.mu.ac.in
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Suresh Maind
Designation Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543127, 26526942
Email sureshmaind123@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Medha Tapiawala
Designation Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543195, 26526942
Email medha020@yahoo.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Satyanarayan K. Kothe
Designation Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543128, 26526942
Email kothesk@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Associate Professor
   
Name G Bharathi Kamath
Designation Associate Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543194, 26526942
Email bharathi.g.shan@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Name Anuradha Patnaik
Designation Associate Professor
Telephone +91 22 -  26543150, 26526942
Email apatnaik@economics.mu.ac.in / Dr.A.Patnaik75@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae | Working Papers
   
Fellow B
   
Name Dr. Hemangi Kelkar
Designation Fellow (B) (March, 2020 to March, 2023);
Telephone +91 22 -  26543161, 26526942
Email hemangikk1985@gmail.com
Website Curriculum Vitae
   
Name Bhavesh Salunkhe
Designation Fellow (B) (August, 2019 to August, 2022);
Telephone +91 22 -  26543161, 26526942
Email bhaveshsalunkhe@gmail.com / bhavesh.salunkhe@economics.mu.ac.in
Website Curriculum Vitae
   
Name Dr. Vasuprada
Designation Fellow (B) 23.09.2021-23-09-2024:
Telephone +91 22 -  26543161, 26526942
Email vasuprada@economics.mu.ac.in
Website Curriculum Vitae
   
Name Dr. Priyanka Kothari
Designation Fellow B (December 2021 to December 2024);
Telephone +91 22 -  26543161, 26526942
Email priyankak@economics.mu.ac.in
Website Curriculum Vitae
   
   
 
Tel Nos. Office (Direct) 91-22-26526942, Office (Board) 91-22-26526388, 91-22-6526091 ext. 332, 335 and 333. Director (Direct) 91-22-26528198
© University of Mumbai 2008. All Rights Reserved.