Faculty/Staff

Dr. Muthurajan H.

Associate Professor

Mob : +91-9930465117

Email: muthurajan@nano.mu.ac.in

Dr. Atul Chaskar

Associate Professor

Mob : +91-7507375261

Email: achaskar25@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Pravin Walke

Assistant Professor

Mob : +91-8380832183

Email: pravin.w@ncnn.mu.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Suhas Jejurikar

Assistant Professor

Mob : +91-9930386304

Email: suhas.j@ncnn.mu.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Bhavesh Sinha

DST Inspire Faculty

Tel : +91-7304574529

Email: bhavmeet@nano.mu.ac.in




Scientific Staff

Dr. Sattey Prakash

Scientific Assistant

Mob : +91-7738956964

Email:sprakashg.meena@gmail.com

Dr. Kunjal Shah

Scientist - C

Mob : +91-9004260778

Email: kunjal1976@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Kapil Joshi

Research Scientist

Comp:- Anton Paar India Pvt Ltd

Mob : +91-9969411569

Email: kapil.joshi@anton-paar.com

Mr. Ketan R. Bhotkar

Electron Microscopy Engineer

Mob : +91-8390319756

Email: ket.2k9@gmail.com

Ms. Saloni Sharma

Scientific Assistant

Mob :

Email: salo.209@gmail.com

Administrative Staff

Mr. Yogesh N. Rathod.

System Administrator

Mob : +91-9969422296

Email: yogeshnrathod2@gmail.com

Mr. Suyog Kadam.

Cleanroom Engineer

Mob : +91-8655556286

Email:suyog.kadam9119@gmail.com

Mr. Chetan H. Patil

Office Assistant

Tel : +91-9773301100

Email: chetan.patil@nano.mu.ac.in
chetanpatil843@gmail.com

Mr. Jagdish Ingle

Driver

Mob : +91-9619115943

Email:

Copyrights (c) NCNNUM