Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **Theatre Arts** (77)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Theatre Arts

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Fine Arts	2	Dr. Rajiv Mishra Principal, Sir J.J. College of Architecture 78, Dr. D.N. Road, Fort, Mumbai -400 001.	,
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Theatre Arts	3	Vacant	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Academic Theatre Arts	4	Dr. Mangesh Bansod, I/c Director, Academic Theatre Arts, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Bhav Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	'an,
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Shri Vijay Kenkare, 52, Kalpak Arket Appartment, Madhusudan Kalekar Marg, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.	(External Expert)
				Sd/- (Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR