UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Terms of the Board of Studies for Date of Formation: - 6th May 2016.

<u>Law</u> (33)

List of Members of the Board of Studies in Law (Special Task Force).

Sr. Name & Address No.

- 1 Dr. (Smt) Rashmi Oza, (**Chairperson**) Head, Department of Law, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.
- 2 Prin. Dr. (Smt) Shrividya Jaikumar, Vidya Prsarka Mandal Thane Mahanagarpalika Law College, Chendani Bander Road, Near Sidco Bus Stop, Thane (W) – 400 601.
- 3 Adv. Reshma Patil, Dr. D.Y.Patil Law College, Sector -15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614.
- 4 Prof. Rajendra Deshmukh, M.P.Law College, Samarth Nagar, Aurangabad – 431 001.
- 5 Dr. Dilip Ukey, Head, Department of Law, Savitribai Phule University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune – 411 007.

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. M. A.Khan REGISTRAR