Date of formation: 1st September, 2010

<u>UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI</u> <u>LIST OF DEANS OF THE FACULTIES OF THE UNIVERSITY</u>

(Under section 15(2)(a) if the Maharashtra Universities Act 1994) (Term Five years with effect from 1st September, 2010 and read with Section 43 of the Maharashtra Universities Act 1994)

	,
FACULTY OF ARTS	Dr. P.G. Jogdand,
	28-A/504, Bimbisar Nagar,
	Goregaon (East),
	Mumbai 400 065
FACULTY OF SCIENCE	Dr. (Smt.) Madhuri Kiran Pejaver,
	B-501, Harmony Tower,
	Siddheshwar Gardens,
	Kolshet Road, Dhokali,
	Thane (West) 400 607
	Thane (West) 400 007
FACULTY OF TECHNOLOGY	Dr. Suresh Kisanrao Ukarande,
	Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No.B-308,
	Sector 10, Khanda Colony,
	New Panyel 410 206
	New Failver 410 200
FACULTY OF LAW	Vacant
TACOLIT OF LAW	vacant
EACH TY OF COMMEDCE	D. TD Madles N.:
FACULTY OF COMMERCE	Dr. T.P. Madhu Nair,
	E-3/8, Jalnidhi C.H.S.,
	Bangur Nagar,
	Goregaon (West),
	Mumbai 400 090
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS	Vacant

Place : Mumbai 400 032 Dr. M.A.Khan Date : Registrar