As on\_\_\_\_\_\_ at \_\_\_\_\_

Date of Formation: -4<sup>th</sup> July, 2016.

## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

B.U.T.R/Technology

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF UNIVERSITY TEACHING AND RESEARCH IN THE **FACULTY OF TECHNOLOGY** UNDER SECTION 36-A (2) OF THE MAHARASHTRA NIVERSITIES ACT, 1994.

(i)	The Vice-Chancellor (Chairman)	1	Dr. Sanjay Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai 400 032		
(ii)	The Pro-Vice-Chancellor	2	Vacant		
(iii)	The Co-Ordinator, Faculty of Technology				
		3	Dr. Suresh Kisanrao Ukarande, Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No.B-308, Sector 10, Khanda Colony, New Panvel 410 206.		
(iv)	The Heads of the University Departments in the Faculty of Technology				
			Not applicable		
(v)	The Chairman/Chairperson of the Board of Studies in the Faculty of Technology				
	Civil Engineering	4	Dr. Suresh Kisanrao Ukrande Neelkanth Sadan, Flat B 308, Sector –10, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W), Dist. – Raigad – 410 206.		
	Mechanical Engineering	5	Dr. Siddappa Mahadev Khot A-403, Staff Quarters, Agnel Technical Edu. Complex, Sector – 9 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.		
	Electrical Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )	6	Dr. Sawata Devre, 603, Madhukunj CHS., Plot No-82, Sector – 19, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai- 410 210.		
	Computer Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )	7	Dr. Subhash Shinde, Lokmanya Tilak College of Engg., Sector-4, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 709.		

	-:	2 :-	
Chemical Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		8	Dr. (Mrs) K. S. Deshmukh, Datta Meghe College of Engg, Plot No. 98, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400 708.
Architecture ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		9	Prof. Mustansir Dalvi, 101, Urbana, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Road, Sector-11, New Panvel-410 206.
Computer Application ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		10	Dr. Dhananjay Kalbande, Professor, Computer Engineering, Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Bhavan's Campus, Munshi Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058.
Pharmacy ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		11	Dr. Krishna Iyer, Bombay College of Pharmacy. Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai-400 098.
Information Technology (Engineering) ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		12	Dr. Deven N. Shah, 601, Plot 60, Parijat Bldg., R. B. Mehha Marg, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai – 400 077.
Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		13	Dr. Uttam Kolekar Professor, Parshvanath Charitable Trust's, College of Engineering, Kasarvadavli, Godbunder Road, Thane-400 602.
Electronics Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		14	Dr. S.S. Mande, Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Premier Automobiles Road, Opp. Fiat Company, Kurla (W), Mumbai – 400 070.
Railway Engineering ( <i>Ad-hoc</i> )		15	Dr. Suresh Kisanrao Ukrande Neelkanth Sadan, Flat B 308, Sector –10, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W), Dist. – Raigad – 410 206.
The Director Board of College and University Development (Member Secretary)		16	

Mumbai- 400 032. Date

(vi)

Sd/-Dr. M. A. Khan REGISTRAR