UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

3RD FLOOR, IDOL BUILDING, VIDYANAGARI ,KALINA, MUMBAI – 400 098.

Placement Committee 2012-13

MASTEK SOLUTIONS CAMPUS PLACEMENT DRIVE

M/s. Mastek Solutions, Mumbai will be conducting Joint Campus placement of final year B.Sc IT/ CS/ BCA students at the University Department of Information Technology, with details as below:

Date: May 25th, 2013, Saturday

Registration Time: 9.00 am to 9.30 am

Venue: University Department of IT, (UDIT), 3rd Floor, IDOL Building,

University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina Campus.

NOTE:

The placement process would begin with an Aptitude test at 10.00 am followed by technical interviews.

Kindly note that late comers/ new registrations are not entertained as the list of students are screened by the company prior to the placement day.

REGISTRATION CHARGES:

The registration charges for each student attending the drive are Rs.50. The student representative has to collect the amount together and hand it over at the registration desk for one college to make the registration process faster and easier.

We look forward to welcoming your students for the program.

Contact us:

Mr. Nikhil Pawanikar / Elizabeth George
nikhil@udit.mu.ac.in, 26500208
Placement committee
University Department of Information Technology
3rd Floor, IDOL building
Vidyanagari, Kalina Campus

Please note the following:

1. **Documentation:**

The students should get the following documents compulsorily. They will not be allowed to participate in the program if they do not have all the documents mentioned below.

List of Documents required:

- 1. Original College IDOLntity card.
- 2. Two passport size photographs.
- 3. Two sets of résumés.

2. **UDIT Responsibility:**

The above placement program is being conducted by Mastek solutions, Mumbai. UDIT will not be responsible for any disputes arising out of the same.

The List of eligible students of your college is as displayed below. :

	KC COLLEGE-IT				
1	KUMARI NEHA A. K THAKUR	24	BHATIA MURTUJA ZOHER		
2	MAN SUMIT SAMAR	25	NANAVATI VAIBHAV MANOJ KUMAR		
3	PARIKH KHYATI GIRISH	26	KHAN SAMREEN BADRUDDIN		
4	JAIN JASWANTRAJ MITHALAL	27	SHARMA RONAK CHANDAN		
5	BAGAULI KAJAL HARISH CHANDRA	28	D'COSTA JOEL JOSEPH		
6	JAIN AKSHAY VIMAL	29	OCHANI ROHIT ASHOK		
7	ANSARI LUBNA MOHD. KARIM	30	KALU RUKHSAR IMTIAZ AHMED		
8	PARIKH RUCHI VIJAY	31	BHAT AMRITA ASHOK		
9	PATEL DIVYA DAYALAL	32	WADHWA REEMA PRAKASH		
10	KULKARNI SHIVANGI MAHESH	33	OCHANI VARSHA ASHOK		
11	HOLE SURAJ KRISHNAJI	34	BHARGAV VEDPRAKASH SAMPATLAL		
12	SORATHIYA KAUSAR ABDUL SATTAR	35	SHAH YASH PANKAJ		
13	BAFNA RONAK MANGILAL	36	RAJANI AMRIN AMIRALI		
14	KHAN NEHA QURESH	37	KUNDHADIA RAJAL DEVSHI		
15	ANSARI JAVERIA SALIM	38	SASTRY ANUPAMASADHU		
16	GHANSAR HIBA MUZAFFAR	39	SHEKHANI ZAINAB MOHD. YASIN		
17	KANGANDULA SOUMAYA RAHUL	40	PEETHAMBARANVINDHYA -		
18	PANDA PRABHATI TRINATH	41	UDHWANI KUNAL SURESH		
19	SAMANT AMIT RANJAN	42	MASANI SATISH NARANDAS		
20	KAMARI MUNIRA BURHANUDDIN	43	SHAIKH ANNAM ABDUL RASHID		
21	SHARMA UMESH RADHESHYAM	44	HATKAR KARISHMA RAJESH		
22	JAIN KINIL PANKAJ	45	PATEL MEGHA HASMUKHBHAI		
23	BOBADE SURABHI RAMESH	46	PRAJAPATI MILI KANTILAL		

SIDDHARTH COL		
47	Bane Kisan	
48	Barbar Jaybulnisa	
49	Mall Rekha	
50	More Suchita	
51	Yadav Ajaykumar	

	UDIT
52	Sijin Pavithran
53	Samina Bookwala
54	Pooja Singh
55	Rama Gimekar
56	Pooja Gaikwad
57	Prinal Dias
58	Kavita Shinde
59	Omkar Parab
60	Sunil Arya
61	Shamshuddin Khan

KC- CS				
62	NEHA KUMARI	72	RIZWANA SHAIKH	
63	SABA SHAIKH	73	JINAL JAIN	
64	SHASHIKALA THORAT	74	ANAM KHAN	
65	PRIYANKA KUMARI	75	NISHA KESHAV YADAV	
66	MONIKA JOSHI	76	ALI BARODAWALA	
67	AYESHA ADKAR	77	AARTI SHAH	
68	KARISHMA MEHTA	78	FATEMA UJJAINWALA	
69	ANUSHI JAIN	79	AMRIN KARIM	
70	AMEYA LELE	80	VINAL NARVEKAR	
71	DEEPIKA MHATRE			

	CHM-IT				
81	Kukreja Manju Ashoklal.	96	Narendra Narsimlu Kavle		
82	Daryani Heena Jairamdas	97	Arti Mohan Dhamanaskar		
83	Amit Shyam Rohra	98	Kajal Murlidhar Basantani		
84	Jenitta Jose Kumplolil	99	Neha Shyamlal Ramrakhyani		
85	Kamal Rajesh Achhra	100	Jyoti Omprakash Dubey		
86	Gayatri Sudhamo Haryani	101	Ekta Vijaylal Totlani		
87	Akshay Shankar Suryavanshi	102	Mamta Premchand Gerera		
88	Jiten Deepak Prithiani	103	Kavita Jagdishlal Khatri		
89	Vinod Kumar Ramnayan Prajapati	104	Priya Murlidhar Mangtani		
90	Pooja Jayram Khatri	105	Madhu Ghanshamdas Kukreja		
91	BHAVESH KAILASH SHINDE	106	Richie Sarah John		
92	Rajesh Kumar Hiralal Yadav	107	Kallely Telma John		
93	Jaisinghani Kajal Deepak.	108	Pranjali Prakash Patade		
94	Sumati Kanayalal Khemani	109	Daryani Geeta Naresh.		
95	Hema Bhanudas Mate	110	Mohammed Aman Chowdhary		

LALA- IT				
111	Arshad Ahmad Sayyed	120	Roja Kodimala	
112	Rupa Oraganti	121	Sakina Merchant	
113	Shaheen Patel	122	Jyoti Rawat	
114	Samina Mujawar	123	Pragnya Gundu	
115	Reshma Shetty	124	SalDOLepa Rajula	
116	Sagar Tanir	125	Nida Ansari	
117	Mairaj Khan	126	Ankit Khosala	
118	Shailaja Bayri	127	Hitesh Jaisawal	
119	Navyata Lagishetty	128	Karan Perla	