Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

<u>R.R.C. for the Board of Zoology</u> (29)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Zoology

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of Science	2	Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400 602.	
iii)	The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Zoology	3	Dr. Smt. Anita Jadhav, I.C.L.s Motilal JhunJhunwala College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Plot No- 53, Sector-9-A, Aamlendu Roye Marg, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Zoology	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. Smt. Sunanda Tandel, Department of Zoology, B.N. Bandodkar Science College, 'Dyandeep', Chendani, Thane (W) – 400 601.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Manoj Borkar, A-103, Trimurti Apartment, Ajmal Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai– 400 057	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR