UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **Social Work**

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Social Work

Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, i) Chairman 1

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Mumbai - 400 032.

2 Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, ii) The(Co-ordinator)

A/103, Janhavi CHS,

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar,

Malad (W),

Mumbai – 400 095.

The Chairperson, iii) Dr. Geeta Chaddha, Board of Studies in Social Associate Professor,

Department of Sociology, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina,

Santacruz {E}, Mumbai – 400 098.

iv) The Head, Not Applicable University Department of

Social Work

Faculty of Arts

Work

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Balaji N. Kendre, Department of Sociology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai – 400 098.

6 Dr. Sai Thakur,

(External Expert) Tata Institute of Social Science,

V. N. Purav Marg,

Devnar,

Mumbai - 400 088.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) **REGISTRAR**

(Internal Expert)