Studies in Psychology

## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## R.R.C. for the Board of Psychology

(17)

## List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Psychology

Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, i) Chairman

> Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The(Co-ordinator) 2 Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade,

A/103, Janhavi CHS, Faculty of Arts

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar,

Malad (W),

Mumbai – 400 095.

The(Co-ordinator) Dr. Vijay Joshi,

Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road,

Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane – 400 602.

The Chairman, Board of Dr. Satishchandra kumar,

Professor,

Department of Psychology, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}. Mumbai -400 098.

iv) The Head, University Dr. Gautam Gawali, Department of Psychology

Head,

Department of Psychology, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E)

Mumbai - 400 098.

v) Two Experts one Internal and Dr. Vivek Belhekar, (Internal Expert)

one External nominated by the F-2, Academic Staff Quarters,

Vice-Chancellor University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari,

Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 098.

Dr. Anuradha Sohani, (External Expert)

Department of Psychology,

Shrimati Nathibai Thakarsacy Women

University,

1, Nathibai Thakarsacy Road,

Mumbai - 400 020.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR