UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **Politics** (14)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Politics</u>

i) Chairman 1 Dr.Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of

Arts

2 Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade,

A/103, Janhavi CHS,

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.

iii) The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Politics

3 Dr. {Smt} Sudha Mohan

Head,

Department of Civics & Politics

University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

iv) The Head, University Department of Politics

4 Dr. {Smt} Sudha Mohan,

Head,

Department of Civics & Politics,

University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the

Vice-Chancellor

5 Dr. Uttara Sahasrabudhe,

Professor,

Department of Politics, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

6 Prof. Suhas Palshikar,

Professor,

Department of Politics,

Savitribai Phule Pune University,

Ganeshkhind Road, Pune - 411 007.

> Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR

(Internal Expert)

(External Expert)