UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **Pharmacy**(65)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of **Pharmacy**

Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, i) Chairman Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort. Mumbai - 400 032. The(Co-ordinator) 2 Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande ii) Faculty of Technology Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308, Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206. The Chairman, iii) Dr. Krishna Iyer, Board of Studies in Bombay College of Pharmacy, Pharmacy Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098. iv) The Head, University Not Applicable Department of Pharmacy Two Experts one Internal (Internal Expert) v) Dr. M. N. Saraf, and one External nominated Bombay College of Pharmacy, Sunder Nagar, Kalina, by the Vice-Chancellor Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098. Dr. K. G. Akamanchi (External Expert) Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology,

Institute of Chemical Technology

(Deemed University),

Mumbai – 400 019.

Matunga,

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR