UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Nano Science & Nano Technology (92)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Nano Science & Nano Technology</u>

| i) | Chairman | 1 | Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032. | |
|------|--|---|--|-------------------|
| ii) | The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Science | 2 | Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400602. | |
| iii) | The Chairman, Board of Studies in Nano Science & Nano Technology | 3 | Dr. Jayesh Bellare, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai – 400 076. | |
| iv) | The Head, University Department Of Nano Science & Nano Technology | 4 | Dr. Ashwinkumar Srivastava, I/c. Director, Department of Nano Science & Nano Technology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098. | |
| v) | Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor | 5 | | (Internal Expert) |
| | Ty The Chamberton | 6 | Dr.Santosh Haram, Department of Nano Science & Nano Technology, Savitribai Phule University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune – 411 007. | (External Expert) |

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR