## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## R.R.C. for the Board of Microbilogy (25)

## List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Microbiology

i) Chairman

1 Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,
Vice-Chancellor,
University of Mumbai,
Fort,
Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The(Co-ordinator) 2 Dr. Vijay Joshi,
Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS,
Bhakti Mandir Road,
Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,
Thane – 400602.

iii) The Chairman, Board 3 Dr. R.P.Phadke of Studies in Microbiology 6, Jeevan Umang C.H.S., Hill Road, Chunbhatti, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

iv) The Head, 4 Not applicable University Department Of Microbiology

Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

Two Experts one Internal 5 Dr. Varsha kelkar-Mane Department of Bio-Technology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari

Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai-400 098

6 Dr. Pravin Puranik (External Department of Microbiology, North Maharashtra University, Umadevi Nagar, Jalgaon - 425 001.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR

(Internal

Expert)