UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Mechanical Engineering (45)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of **Mechanical Engineering**</u>

i) Chairman Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032. The(Co-ordinator) Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande ii) Faculty of Technology Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308, Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206. The Chairman, 3 Dr. Siddhapa M. Khot, iii) A-403, Staff Quarters, Board of Studies in Mechanical Engineering Agnel Technical Ecucation Complex, Sector 9 A, Vashi, New Mumbai – 400 703. The Head, University Not Applicable iv) Department of Mechanical Engineering Two Experts one Internal (Internal Expert) and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

6 Dr. K.P.Karunakaran,, (External Expert)
Department of Mechanical
Engineering,
India Institute of Technology Bombay,
Pawai,
Mumbai – 400 076.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR