UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Mathematics

(21)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Mathematics</u>

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	1.The(Co-coordinator) Faculty of Arts	2	Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, A/103, Janhavi CHS, Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.	
	2. The(Co-Ordinator) Faculty of Science		Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400 602.	
	3. The(Co-Ordinator) Faculty of Commerce		Dr. Siddheshwar T. Gadade 6, Shitij C.H.S., Plot No. 7, Sector 15-A] New Panvel [E], Raigad 410 206	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Mathematics	3	Dr. Jyotshana V. Prajapat, Head, Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 098.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Mathematics	4	Dr. Jyotshana V. Prajapat, Head, Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 098-	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. Mandar Bhanushe, Institute of Distance & Open Learning, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai-400 098	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Gunwant Birajdar,	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR