Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Logic & Philosophy (16)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Logic & Philosophy

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Arts	2	Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, A/103, Janhavi CHS, Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.	
iii)	The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Logic & Philosophy	3	Dr.(Smt.) Kanchana Mahadevan Head, Department of Philosophy, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 098.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Logic & Philosophy	4	Dr.(Smt.) Kanchana Mahadevan Head, Department of Philosophy, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai-400 098.	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. Shubhada Joshi, Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari,Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 098.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Surjeet Kaur Chahal, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune - 411 007	(External Expert) Sd/-
				(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR