UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **comparative Literature**

(95)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of comparative Literature

Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, i) Chairman

> Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The(Co-ordinator) 2 Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, Faculty of Arts

A/103, Janhavi CHS,

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar,

Malad (W),

Mumbai – 400 095.

The Chairman, iii) 3 Dr. Biswamohan Pradhan, Board of Studies in

Associate Professor,

Department of Linguistics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai – 400 098.

The Head, 4 Dr. Anil Sapkal, iv)

University Department of Gudev Tagor Chair of comparative Literature

by the Vice-Chancellor

comparative Literature

I/c Head, University Department of Gudev

Tagor Chair of comparative

Literature

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai – 400 098.

Two Experts one Internal (Internal Expert) 5 --and one External nominated

> 6 Dr. Vilas Khole, (External Expert) Department of Philosophy, Savitribai Phule Pune University,

Ganeshkhind Road, Pune – 411 007.

> Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) **REGISTRAR**