Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Life Science (85)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Life Science

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of Science	2	Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400 602.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Life Science	3	Dr. Bhaskar L. Jadhav, Professor, Department of Life Science, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Life Science	4	Dr. Indu George, Head, Department of Life Science, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. Indu George, Department of Life Science, University of Mumbai, University Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. M. Sabitha, Principal, Amrita School of Pharmacy, Amrita Vishwa University,(AIMS Health Science Campus), Kochi – 682 041 Keral – India.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR