UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Kannada

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Kannada.

i) Chairman 1 Dr.Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of

Arts

Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade,

A/103, Janhavi CHS,

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.

iii) The Chairman, Board

of Studies in Kannada

3 Dr. Ganesh Upadhyay,

Head,

Department of Kannada, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai – 400098.

iv) The Head, University Department of Kannada

4 Dr. Ganesh Upadhyay,

Head,

Department of Kannada, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai -400098.

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Dr. Raghunath,

Professor,

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala Arts, Commerce & Science College, Off. Ghatkopar Rly. Station,

Ghatkopar(West), Mumbai - 400 086.

6 Dr. P.K. Rathod,

Professor,

Department of Kannada, University of Karnatak, Pawate Nagar, Dharwad, Karnatak – 580 003. (External Expert)

(Internal Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR