UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Information Technology (Faculty of Science) (98)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Information Technology(Faculty of Science

,

Technology(Faculty of Science				
i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Science	2	Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400602.	
iii)	The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Information Technology (Faculty of Science	3	Dr. Ambuja Salgaonkar, F-6, Techer's quarters, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	
iv)	The Head, University Department Of Information Technology (Faculty of Science)	4	Dr. R. Srivaramangai, Head, Department of Information Technology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr.Sameer Sahastrabudhe, Tata Institute of Social Sciences V N Purav Marg, Opposite the Deonar Bus Depot, Mumbai – 400 088.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR