UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Forensic Science (106)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Forensic Science

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of Science	2	Dr. Vijay Joshi, C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400 602.	
iii)	The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Forensic Science	3	Dr. Pratima S. Jadhav, Director, Institute of Forensic Science, 15, Madame Cama Road, Mumbai - 400 032.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Forensic Science	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. Beauty Arora, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Forensic Science, Institute of Forensic Science, 15, Madame Cama Road, Mumbai - 400 032.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Rajesh Singh Yadav Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Forensic Sceince, School of Applied Sciences, Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University, Sagar – 470 003.(MP)	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR