## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## R.R.C. for the Board of Environmental Science

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of **Environmental Science** 

i) Chairman 1 Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The (Co-ordinator) 2 Dr. Vijay Joshi,

Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS,
Bhakti Mandir Road,
Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane – 400 602.

iii) The Chairman, Board 3

of Studies in Environmental

Science

3 Dr. Vijay Joshi,

C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane – 400 602.

iv) The Head, University
Department of Environmental

Science

Not Applicable

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the

Vice-Chancellor

5 ---

(Internal Expert)

6 Dr. Rakesh Kumar,

89/B,

Annei Besent Road,

Warli,

Mumbai-400 018.

(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR