## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

R.R.C. for the Board of Electrical Engineering

## List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Electrical Engineering

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Technology	2	Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308, Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Electrical Engineering	3	Dr. Sawata Deore, 603, Madhukunj CHS., Plot No-82, Sector – 19, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai- 410 210.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Electrical Engineering	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Vivek Agrawal,, Department of Electrical Engineering, India Institute of Technology Bombay, Pawai, Mumbai – 400 076.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR