UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Electronics Engineering

(83)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Electronics **Engineering**

i) Chairman Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

> Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort.

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The(Co-ordinator) Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande Faculty of Technology

Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308,

Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206.

The Chairman, iii) 3 Dr. S. S. Mande,

Board of Studies in Don Bosco Institute of Technology, **Electronics Engineering**

Premier Automobiles Road,

Opp. Fiat Company,

Kurla (W),

Mumbai – 400 070.

iv) The Head, University Department of Electronics

Engineering

Dr. P. M. Patil, (Internal Expert)

Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated Department of Electronics, by the Vice-Chancellor K. J's Educational Institute,

> Sr. No.25 & 27 Near Bopdev Ghat, Kondhwa, Saswad Road, Tal.-

Haveli,

Dist.-Pune- 411 048.

Dr. Vivek Agrawal, (External Expert)

Department of Electronics

Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology

Bombay, Pawai,

Mumbai – 400 076.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) **REGISTRAR**