## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## R.R.C. for the Board of Economics

(13)

## List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Economics

i) Chairman Dr.Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

The (Co-ordinator) Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, ii) Faculty of Arts

A/103, Janhavi CHS,

Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.

The (Co-ordinator) Dr. Vijay Joshi,

Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane – 400602

iii) The Chairman, Board Dr. Neeraj Hatekar,

of Studies in Economics Director,

> Department of Economics, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

iv) The Head, University Dr. Neeraj Hatekar,

Department of Economics Director,

Department of Economics, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

Two Experts one Internal and Dr. L. G. Burange, (Internal Expert)

one External nominated by the Department of Economics, Vice-Chancellor University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz {E},

Mumbai - 400 098.

Dr. Bipin Bihari Das, (External Expert)

Professor.

Tata Institute of Social Science,

V. N. Purav Marg,

Devnar,

Mumbai – 400 088.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR