Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Computer Science (55)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Computer Science Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, i) Chairman 1 Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032. ii) The(Co-ordinator) Dr. Vijay Joshi, 2 Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400602. The Chairperson, Board of Dr. Jyotshna Dongardive, iii) 3 Studies in Computer Science Head. Department of Computer Science, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098. 4 Dr. Jyotshna Dongardive, iv) The Head, University Department Head, Department of Computer Science, Of Computer Science University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098. Two Experts one Internal 5 ---(Internal Expert) v) and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Dr. Kavi Arya, (External Expert) 6 Department of Computer Science, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai – 400 076.

> Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR