Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

× R.R.C. for the Board of Commerce (34)

			((54)
List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Commerce				
i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Commerce	2	Dr. Siddheshwar T. Gadade 6, Shitij C.H.S., Plot No. 7, Sector 15-A] New Panvel [E], Raigad 410 206	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Commerce	3	Dr. Ajay Bhamare, Ramanand Arya's D.A.V. College, Bandup (E), Mumbai – 400 042.	
iv)	The Head, University Department Of Commerce	4	Dr. Vivek S. Develankar, Head, Department of Commerce, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Kalina, Santacruz (E) Mumbai-400 098	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5	Dr. James Jacob, Associate Professor, Bhandup Education Society, V. K. Menon College of Commerce & Economics, Bhandup (West), Mumbai – 400 042.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Mohammad M. Ali, Dept. of Commerce & Management, Chhatrapati Shahu Central Institute of Business Education & Research, Kolhapur – 415 004.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR