UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Chemistry (26)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Chemistry.

i) Chairman Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor,

University of Mumbai,

Fort.

Mumbai - 400 032.

The (Co-ordinator) Dr. Vijay Joshi, ii) Faculty of Science

C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane – 400 602.

The Chairman, Board Dr. Anil Karnik, iii) of Studies in Chemistry

Professor.

Department of Chemistry, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai -400098

iv) The Head, University Department of Chemistry Dr. M.M.V. Ramana,

Head,

Department of Chemistry, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai -400098.

Two Experts one Internal v) and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Vikas Vaidya, Department of Chemistry, Ramnarain Ruia College, Lakmsi Napoo Road,

Matunga,

Mumbai - 400 019.

Dr. Vishnu Nadkarni. Department of Chemistry,

Goa University, Takegaon Platoon, Goa - 403 206.

(External Expert)

(Internal Expert)

Sd/-Dr.M.A.Khan (REGISTRAR)