## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## R.R.C. for the Board of Chemical Engineering (48)

## <u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Chemical</u> **Engineering**

i) Chairman 1 Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

i) The(Co-ordinator) 2 Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande

Neelkanth Sadan,

Flat No. B-308,

Sector 10, khanda Colony,

New Panvel - 410 206.

iii) The Chairman, 3 Dr. (Mrs) K. S. Deshmukh, Board of Studies in Datta Meghe College of Engg.,

Plot No. 98, Sector 3,

Airoli.

Navi Mumbai - 400 708.

iv) The Head, University 4 Not Applicable

Department of Chemical

Chemical Engineering

Faculty of Technology

Engineering

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated

and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

5 Dr. Sanjay Mahajani,

Department of Chemical

Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Bombay, Powai,

Mumbai – 400 076.

6 Dr. Sunil Bhagwat, (External Expert)

Department of Chemical

Engineering,

Insitute of Chemical Technology,

Matunga,

Mumbai - 400 019.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR

(Internal Expert)