## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

## R.R.C. for the Board of **Business Management** (37)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of **Business** <u>Management</u></u>

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Commerce	2	Dr. Siddheshwar T. Gadade 6, Shitij C.H.S., Plot No. 7, Sector 15-A New Panvel [E], Raigad - 410 206.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Business Management	3	Dr. Parag Ajgaonkar, Mithibai College of Arts, Commerce & Economics, Road No. 1, J.V.P.D. Juhu, Mumbai – 400 056.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Business Management	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Prafull Pawar, Professor, Department of Management & Business, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganesh Khind Road, Pune – 411 007.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR