Term starts from	1 st September, 2010.	
As on:	at	

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for Ad-hoc Board of Computer Science (55)

(55)i) The Pro-Vice-Chancellor Prin. Dr. Naresh Chandra, (Chairman) Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai 400 032 Dr. (Smt.) Madhuri Kiran Pejaver, ii) The Dean, Faculty of Science 2 B-501, Harmony Tower, Siddheshwar Gardens, Kolshet Road, Dhokali, Thane (West) -400 607. The Chairman of the Ad-hoc Prin. Dr. N.V. Kalyankar, iii) Board of Studies in Computer Shivam, 29, Sciences. Tilak Nagar, Near Nehru English School, Nanded-431 605. iv) The Head, University Kum. Jyostna Dongardive, Department Computer Science Head, University Department of Computer Science, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai – 400 098. Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

6

(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR

(External Expert)

Prin. Dr. N.V. Kalyankar,

Near Nehru English School,

Shivam, 29, Tilak Nagar,

Nanded-431 605.