UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of **Accountancy** (36)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Accountancy

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Commerce	2	Dr. Siddheshwar T. Gadade 6, Shitij C.H.S., Plot No. 7, Sector 15-A New Panvel [E], Raigad - 410 206.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Accountancy	3	Dr. Siddheshwar T. Gadade 6, Shitij C.H.S., Plot No. 7, Sector 15-A New Panvel [E], Raigad - 410 206.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Accountancy	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Hansraj Devram Thorat, Serve No. 143/2, Vishwshanti Colony No.2, Plot No.A-12, Pimple – Soudagar, Pune – 411 027.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR