UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Bio-Physics

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Bio-Physics

i) Chairman 1 Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh,

Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai,

Fort,

Mumbai - 400 032.

ii) The(Co-ordinator) 2 Dr. Vijay Joshi,

Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road,

Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas,

Thane -400602.

iii) The Chairman, Board of 3 Dr. P.M. Dongre,

Studies in Bio-Physics Head,

Department of Bio- Physics, University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E),

Mumbai – 400 098.

iv) The Head, 4 Dr. P.M. Dongre,

University Department Of Bio-Physics

Head, Department of Bio- Physics,

University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E),

Mumbai – 400 098.

v) Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated

by the Vice-Chancellor

5 Dr. S. Sivakami,

Professor,

Department of Bio-Physics,

University of Mumbai,

Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E),

Mumbai – 400 098.

6 Dr. Geetanjali Ranade, (External Expert)

National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health(NIRRH) Genetic Research Centre National Centre Primate Breading & Research, Jahangir Merwanji Street,

Parel

Mumbai – 400 076.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR

(Internal Expert)