UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Bio-Technology (93)

<u>List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Bio-Technology</u>

i) Chairman Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032. The(Co-ordinator) ii) Dr. Vijay Joshi, Faculty of Science C-101, Devprayag CHS, Bhakti Mandir Road, Pachpakhadi, Hari Niwas, Thane – 400602. iii) The Chairman, Board of Dr. Shiddhivinayak Barve, Studies in Bio-Technology Associate Prof. of Bontany, Head, Dept of Botany and **Bio-Technology** V.G. Vaze college of Arts, Sci & Comm. Mithagar Road, Mulund (E), Mumbai – 400 081. Dr. Archana Rath., iv) The Head, University Department Head, Department of Bio-Technology, Of Bio-Technology University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098. v) Two Experts one Internal 5 (Internal Expert) and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Dr. Amita Ravikumar, (External Expert) Department of Bio-Technology, Savitribai Phule University, Ganeshkhind Road,

Pune – 411 007.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR