Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

<u>R.R.C. for the Board of Architecture</u> (50)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Architecture

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Technology	2	Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308, Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Architecture	3	Ar. Ravindra Punde E-9, Shanti Society, Mughal Len, Mahim, Mumbai - 400 016.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Architecture	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Suresh Singh, Rachana Sansad Academic of Architecutre, 278, Shankar Ghanekar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400 051.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR