Term starts from 14th June, 2016.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

R.R.C. for the Board of Computer Engineering (47)

List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Computer Engineering

i)	Chairman	1	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The(Co-ordinator) Faculty of Technology	2	Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No. B-308, Sector 10, khanda Colony, New Panvel - 410 206.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Computer Engineering	3	Dr. Subhash Shinde, L.T. College of Engineering, Kopar Khairane, Sector -4, Vikas Nagar, Navi Mumbai – 400 709.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Computer Engineering	4	Not Applicable	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	5		(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Supratim Biswas, Department of Computer Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai – 400 076.	(External Expert)

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR