UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Terms of the Board of Studies for Date of Formation: - 6th May 2016.

MICROBIOLOGY (25)

<u>List of members of the Board of Studies in Microbiology</u> (Special Task Force).

Sr. No. Name & Address

- 1 Dr. R. P. Phadke, (Chairman) 6, Jeevan Umang C.H.S., Hill Road, Chunabhatti, Sion, Mumbai – 400 022.
- Prin. Dr. (smt) Padma V. Deshmukh,
 Smt Chandibai Himmatmal
 Mansukhani College,
 Opp. Ulhasnagar Rly. Station,
 Post Box No. 17, Ulhasnagar,
 Dist. Thane 421 003.
- 3 Dr. (Smt) Varsha Kelkar-Mane, Professor, Department of Bio-Technology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.
- 4 Dr. (Smt) Bharti Jahdav, Shivaji University, Vidyanagari, Kolhapur – 416 004.
- Dr. (Smt) Sushma Chafalkar,
 Vidya Pratishthan School of
 Biotechnology,
 Vidyanagari Bhigwan Road,
 Baramati, Tal. Baramati,
 Dist Pune 413 133.

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. M. A. Khan REGISTRAR