UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Terms of the Board of Studies for Date of Formation: - 6th May, 2016.

MATHEMATICS (21)

List of Members of the Board of Studies in Mathematics (Special Task Force).

Sr. No.	Name	College with experience	

 Dr. Jyotshana V. Prajapat, (Chairperson) Head,
 Department of Mathematics,
 University of Mumbai,
 Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E)
 Mumbai - 400 098.

 Dr. Laxman Kawade, Khalapur Taluka Education Prsarak Mandal's ,K.M.C. College, At & Post -Khopoli, Tal. Khalapur, Dist. Raigad – 410 203.

- ³ Dr. Shriniwas Dhure, Sydenham College,
 'B' Road, Churchgate, Mumbai- 400 020.
- ⁴ Prof. Mandar Bhanushe, Institute of Distance & Open Learning, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai- 400 098.
- ⁵ Dr. Sharad Sane, Professor, Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Pawai, Mumbai – 400 076.

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. M. A. Khan REGISTRAR