## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

## R.R.C. for the Board of **Hindi**

## List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Hindi.

i)	Chairman	1	Dr.Sanjay Vasant Deshmukh, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
ii)	The (Co-ordinator) Faculty of Arts	2	Prin. Murlidhar S. Kurhade, A/103, Janhavi CHS, Behind St. Judges High School, Lower Kharodi, Jankalyan Nagar, Malad (W), Mumbai – 400 095.	
iii)	The Chairman, Board of Studies in Hindi.	3	Dr. Vishnu Sarwade, Head, Department of Hindi, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai - 400 098.	
iv)	The Head, University Department of Hindi.	4	Dr. Vishnu Sarwade, Head, Department of Hindi, University Of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz {E}, Mumbai - 400 098.	
v)	Two Experts one Internal and one External nominated by the Vice- Chancellor	5	Dr. Manprit Kour, Associate Professor, Department of Hindi, Guru Nanak College of Arts, Science & Commerce, G.T.B. Nagar, Mumbai – 400 037.	(Internal Expert)
		6	Dr. Vitthal Bhalerao, Department of Hindi, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind,	(External Expert)

Pune – 411 007.

Sd/-(Dr.M.A.Khan) REGISTRAR