Date of Formation: -

#### UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

#### LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE CHAIRMAN IN FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

### **CO-ORDINATER**

Dr. Uday Salunkhe, Group Director, Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research, L Napoo Road,

Matunga (Center Railway)

Mumbai – 400 019.

### (1) AD-HOC BOARD OF STUIES IN GENERAL MANAGEMENT

#### **CHAIRMAN**

Dr. Uday Salunkhe Group Director,

Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management

Development & Research,

L Napoo Road,

Matunga (Center Railway)

Mumbai – 400 019.

# (2) <u>AD-HOC BOARD OF STUIES IN SYSTEM MANAGEMENT</u>

### **CHAIRMAN**

Dr. C.R. Chavan,

Director,

Jammnala Bajaj Institute of Management Studies,

D.N. House, 164, backbay Reclamation,

Road No. 3, Mumbai – 400020

## (3) AD-HOC BOARD OF STUIES IN OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

#### **CHAIRPERSON**

Dr. (Mrs) Kavita R. Laghate Jammnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, D.N. House, 164, backbay Reclamation,Road No. 3, Mumbai - 400020

#### (4) AD-HOC BOARD OF STUIES IN HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT

## **CHAIRMAN**

Dr. Vijay Page, 7/34, Sona Building, Bandra Reclamation, Mumbai – 400 050

## (5) <u>AD-HOC BOARD OF STUDIES IN MARKETING</u>

## **CHAIRMAN**

Dr. Dattajirao Yashwantrao Patil, F-3/1, Secoter 5, CBD Belapur, \_Navi Mumbai – 400 614

## (6) <u>AD-HOC BOARD OF STUDIES IN FINANCE</u>

### **CHAIRMAN**

Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar, C-203, Runwal Estate, Manpada, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W) – 400 607.

## (7) <u>AD-HOC BOARD OF STUIES IN HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT</u>

## **CHAIRPERSON**

Smt. Sanyogita Morarji 11, Rajab Mahal, 144, M. Karve Road, Churchgate, Mumbai -400 020

#### **Principal**

Dr. Dattajirao Yashwantrao Patil, F-3/1, Secoter 5, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614.

### **Teacher**

Dr, Abhay Pethe, Professor, University Department of Economics, Ranade Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Mumbai – 400 098.

Place: Mumbai (Dr. M. A. Khan)
Date : Registrar