## <u>UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI</u> <u>LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY PRINTING PRESS</u> Section 75(4) of the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994

- (a) the Vice-Chancellor Chairman
- 1. Dr.Rajan M. Welukar, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai 400 032

## (b) One Dean Nominated by Deans from amongst themselves.

 Dr. (Smt.) Madhuri Kiran Pejaver, Dean, Faculty of Science, B-501, Harmony Tower, Siddheshwar Gardens, Kolshet Road, Dhokali, Thane (West) 400 607

## (c) Not more three Heads of University Institutions or Departments nominated by the Academic Council

- 3. Dr. Vidya Vencatesan, In-charge Head, Departments of French, Persian & Arabic, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098
- 4. Dr. (Smt.) Vibha S. Surana, Head, Department of German, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098
- Dr. L.G. Burange, Director, Department of Economics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098

## (d) One nominee of the Funding Agency for the Unit, if any

- 6. Vacant
- (e) One Expert having special knowledge of the concerned academic services other than the employee of the University nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
- The Director,
  Directorate of Government Printing, Stationery & Publication,
  21-A, Netaji Subhash Road,
  Charni Road,
  Mumbai 400 004
- (f) Head or Director of the concerned Academic Service Unit (Secretary)
- 8. Shri Prakash Patole, Controller, Printing & Stationery, University Press, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098

Thursday, June 28, 2012