ELECTION SECTION

Date of Formation: 1st September, 2010
Date of First Meeting: 2011.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE GARWARE INSTITUTE

Section 75(4) of the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994

(a)	the Vice-Chancellor – Chairman			
· /	1	Dr.Rajan M. Welukar,		
		Vice-Chancellor,		
		University of Mumbai,		
		Fort, Mumbai 400 032		
(T)	0 1			
(b)		ne Dean Nominated by Deans from amongst themselves.		
	2	Dr. T.P. Madhu Nair,		
		Dean, Faculty of Commerce,		
		E-3/8, Jalnidhi C.H.S., Bangur Nagar,		
		Goregaon (West),		
		Mumbai 400 090		
(c)		nore three Heads of University Institu	tions or Departments nominated	
	•	e Academic Council		
	3	Shri Rajiv Mishra,		
		I/c Principal,		
		Sir J.J. College of Architectur,		
		78/3, Dr. D.N. Road, Fort, Mumbai 400 001		
		Fort, Mullibar 400 001		
	4	Dr. P.M. Dongare,		
	•	Head, Department of Bio-Physics		
		University of Mumbai,		
		Vidyanagari Campus,		
		Kalina, Santacruz (East),		
		Mumbai 400 098		
	5	Shri Dilip Shankar Patil,		
		Director,		
		University Department of Adult & Continuing Education & Extension,		
		Vidyapeeth Vidyarthi Bhavan,		
		B Road, Churchgate,		
		Mumbai 400 020		
(d)	One i	One nominee of the Funding Agency for the Unit, if any		
	6			
(e)	One	One Expert having special knowledge of the concerned academic services		
(0)		other than the employee of the University nominated by the Vice-Chancellor		
	7	Principal M.G. Shirhatti,		
		Flat No.32,		
		Indraprasad CHS,		
		Western Express Highway, Near Teachers Colony,		
		Bandra (East),		
		Mumbai 400 051		
(f)		or Director of the concerned Acaden	nic Service Unit (Secretary)	
	8	Dr. Rambhau Mahadu Badode,		
		I/c Director,		
		Garware Institute of Career Education & Development,		
		Vidyanagari Campus,		
		Kalina, Santacruz (East),		
		Mumbai 400 098		