<u>UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI</u> <u>LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL COMPUTING FACILITY</u> Section 75(4) of the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994

(a)	the Vice-Chancellor – Chairman
1	Dr.Rajan M. Welukar, Vice-Chancellor, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai 400 032
(b)	One Dean Nominated by Deans from amongst themselves.
2	Dr. Suresh Kisanrao Ukarande, Dean, Faculty of Technology, Neelkanth Sadan, Flat No.B-308, Sector 10, Khanda Colony, New Panvel 410 206
(c)	Not more three Heads of University Institutions or Departments nominated by the Academic Council
3	Dr. D.C. Kothari, Head, Department of Physics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098
4	Dr. Ulhas Jayram Dixit, Head, Department of Statistics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098
5	Smt. R. Srivaramangai, I/c Head, Department of Information Technology, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098
(d)	One nominee of the Funding Agency for the Unit, if any
6	VACANT
(e)	One Expert having special knowledge of the concerned academic services other than the employee of the University nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
7	Principal Tushar Desai, D.G. Ruparel College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Senapati Bapat Marg, Opp. Matunga Rly. Station (Western) Mahim, Mumbai 400 016.
(f)	Head or Director of the concerned Academic Service Unit (Secretary)
8	Dr. (Smt.) Sadhana J. Kamatkar I/c Director, Mahatma Jotirao Phule Bhavan, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 098