## **UNIRVESITY OF MUMBAI**

Terms of the Board of Studies for Date of Formation: - 6<sup>th</sup> May 2016

> PHYSICS (24)

## List of members of the Board of Studies in Physics (Special Task Force).

- Sr. Name & Address
  No.
  1 Dr. (Smt) Anuradha Mishra, (Chairperson) Professor, Department of Physics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.
  2 Prof. Mohan Narayan,
  - 2 Prof. Mohan Narayan, Professor, Ismail Yusuf College, Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai – 400 060.
- Pro. Sreerup Raychaudhuri, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Navy Nagar, Near Navy Canting, Mandir Marg, Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005.
- 4 Prof. Shekhar Devdhar, Willson College, Chowpatty Sea.face Road, Opp. Girgaon Chowpatty, Mumbai – 400 007.
- 5 Prof. Surendra Datar, J.S.M. Arts, Commerce & Science College, Limaye Wadi, Alibag – 402 201.

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. M. A. Khan REGISTRAR