UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Duration: 3 Years

Date of formation: - 6th May, 2016. <u>Ad-hoc Board in Nano-Sciences and Nano-</u>

Technology

(92)

As	on	 at	
A 3	UII	aι	

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE AD-HOC BOARD OFSTUDIES IN NANO-SCIENCES AND NANOTECHNOLOGY

- 1) Dr. Jayesh Bellare, Chairman Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 076.
- 2) Dr.A.K.Srivastava,
 Department of Chemistry,
 Mumbai University,
 Vidyanagari Kalina,
 Santacruz (W),
 Mumbai- 400 098.
- 3) Dr. Dushayant Kothari, Department of Physics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari campus, Santacruz, Mumbai-400 098.
- 4) Dr. S.V. Jaybhaye, Ganga, G - 1/603, Lokgram, kalyan (E), Dist Thane – 421 306.
- 5) Dr. Santosh Haram, Savitribai Phule University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune – 411 007.

Sd/-Dr.M.A.Khan REGISTRAR