UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Duration: 3 Years

Date of Formation: 13th January, 2015

<u>Bio-Physics</u>
(31)

As on_____ at ____ LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE AD-HOC BOARD OF STUDIES IN BIO-PHYSICS

1. Dr. P.M. Dongare, (Chariman)
Prof. & Head,
Department of Biophysics,
University of Mumbai,
Vidyanagari , Santatcruz (E),
Kalina, Mumbai – 400098.

 Prof. B. S Rao, Adjunt prof.
 Department of Biophysics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Santatcruz (E), Kalina, Mumbai – 400098.

- 3. Prof. S. Sivakami, Adjunt prof, Department of Biophysics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Santatcruz (E), Kalina, Mumbai – 400098.
- Dr. Sudipta Maiti,
 Department of Chemical Sciences,
 Tata Institute of Fundamental
 Research,
 Mumbai.
- Dr. B.N. Pandey
 Scientific officer F Radiation,
 and cancer Biology Section,
 Radiation Biology and,
 Health Science Division,
 BARC
 Mumbai 400085.

Dr.M.A.Khan REGISTRAR